014_Foster_Enderbys_Biscoe

The last gasps of British sealing efforts in the South and a brief profile of a dynasty of ship owners who paid for a lot of the exploitation of marine resources in the sealing and whaling boom times.

Patreon is still a back burner thing for me. Material is accruing but other projects demand my immediate attention. I tried to record a thank you to Aaron during a blizzard but the microphones peaked out too much and the cold is never a friend to batteries, so the props are, once more, delayed to episode 015, coming soon.

ba-67
Sir, the postal service must be taken to task.  Moustachios of that caliber ought be celebrated on a ten penny stamp at the very minimum.

One thought on “014_Foster_Enderbys_Biscoe

  1. aaron

    No thanks needed buddy, the thanks should be headed your way for the entertainment 🙂 hope all is well. I’m bout to get my archery gear ready for a round tomorrow with my work experience kid. So I’ll be popping in my headphones and listening to the episode very shortly.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

